Choose your country or language

Please choose your language

About Zhongtong

Quality Controll

Energy-saving vehicle technology

The cost of business-to-car transport and vehicle operating cost of paying more and more attention, with the changes in the international economic situation, the cost of production of passenger cars on the passenger car manufacturers under increasing pressure, the lightweight vehicle design as well solutions, more and more attention to manufacturing enterprises.

the wider use of full-carrying body technology, lightweight body
Bus in the body of the vehicle design process, give full consideration to the application of energy-saving technologies, to ensure stiffness and strength under the premise of the design for light weight, and gradually the use of full-body design load, lower the vehicle from the root Quality equipment . At the same time, the number of vehicles by non-critical power, the adoption of light-weight material selected to reduce vehicle weight, such as: aluminum alloy, ABS engineering plastics, polyurethane foam materials, etc., through the application of these alternative materials to achieve light weight vehicles ;

the application of CAE finite element analysis, optimization of body structure
In the vehicle design process to introduce a comprehensive finite element analysis, vehicle stiffness, strength, inherent vibration mode, the body of stress and deformation analysis and data measurement, by adjusting the skeleton of the application related to changes in raw materials and lower body strength of the local over-surplus to achieve without lowering the safety of vehicles under the framework of light, making the car less fuel consumption, shoe, clutch, such as less wear and tear. According to the calculation of Bus and test some of models Quality equipment each 10% lower fuel consumption will save 1-2%.

At the same time, analysis, computation and adjustment of the natural frequency of vehicle, to avoid vehicles that may arise during the operation of the resonance phenomenon, to improve comfort;

the use of large capacity body design, reducing cycle energy consumption and improve profitability
After sufficient research, timely introduction of bus services, a large passenger capacity products, operating costs fully into account customers, using high-volume body design to reduce the unit energy consumption of transport of passengers and improve the profitability of transport units. To LCK6140HD as an example, the largest bicycle passenger may carry more than 80 people, and the layout of the form of 1 +2 may be equipped with high-level business seats, improve comfort, effectively reduces the unit energy consumption of passengers. High-capacity double-decker bus fuel consumption is about 0.6 ~ 0.7 liters / 100 kilometers person, two passenger cars than the average high of 1.04 liters / km of 100 people 30% ~ 40%, saving energy and reducing consumption of road passenger transport has played a positive role in promoting.

选择您所在的国家或使用的语言

请选择您的语言

走进中通

您的位置: 首页>走进中通>整车节能

品质保证

整车科技节能

运输企业对购车成本以及车辆的运行成本越来越重视,随着国际经济形势的变化,客车的生产成本对客车生产企业的的压力越来越大,车辆的轻量化设计作为较好的解决方案,日益受到制造企业的重视

广泛应用全承载车身技术,实现车身轻量化
中通客车在车身设计过程中,充分考虑节能技术的应用,在保证刚度、强度的前提下,进行轻量化设计,逐步采用全承载车身设计,从根本上降低整车整备质量。同时,在车辆的一些非关键受力处,通过选用轻质材料来降低整车重量,如:铝合金、ABS工程塑料、聚氨酯发泡材料等,通过这些材料的替代应用实现车辆的轻量化;

应用CAE有限元分析,优化车身结构
在车辆设计过程全面引入有限元分析,对整车刚度、强度、固有振型、车身的应力、变形等进行分析和数据测量,通过调整骨架相关原材料的应用来改变和降低车身局部过于富余的强度,从而实现在不降低整车骨架安全情况下的轻量化,使得整车的油耗更低,蹄片、离合器片等磨损更少。根据中通客车的计算和试验部分车型整备质量每降低10%,油耗将节省1-2%

同时通过分析、计算和调整整车的固有频率,避免车辆在运行过程中可能出现的共振现象,提高乘坐舒适性;

采用大容量车身设计,降低单车能耗,提高赢利能力
在经过充分的调研,中通客车适时推出了大容量的客运产品,充分考虑客户运营成本,采用大容量车身设计,降低单位乘客的运输能耗,提高运输单位的盈利能力。以LCK6140HD为例,单车最大可载运旅客80多人,且可按1+2布置形式装备高级商务座椅,提高舒适性,有效地降低了单位乘客的能源消耗。大容量双层客车的燃油消耗约为0.6~0.7升/人百公里,比普通高二级客车的1.04升/百人公里低30%~40%,对道路客运节能降耗起到了积极的促进作用。

关闭

中通客车官方微信

中通客车官方微信