Choose your country or language

Please choose your language

About Zhongtong

Quality Controll

Power system energy-saving technologies

the realization of the engine temperature control, noise energy
Through electronic or electromagnetic fan fans a series of advanced technology, increase the temperature in the cooling system or an electromagnetic clutch silicone oil clutch, precise temperature control to achieve fuzzy engine to engine temperature range in the economy improving fuel acting on the utilization of traffic, not only significantly reduce vehicle fuel consumption, noise, and engine wear and emissions have been reduced pollution. Matching electromagnetic clutch three-speed fans, in the northern part of the effect of more fuel-efficient, and up to 6% -10%, fans do not switch the state can reduce noise 7-8 dB

with excellent engine intake and exhaust to improve economy
After experimental analysis, and optimize the matching engine intake and exhaust systems, so that the work of the engine tends to have a more ideal environment for the intake and exhaust to reduce engine fuel consumption and engine power play;

(1), reduce intake resistance to fuel-efficient: the use of large-capacity air cleaner, to increase the size and increase the inlets of the intake pipe and so on, greatly reducing engine intake resistance and improve vehicle dynamics and economy.

(2), reduced exhaust back-pressure fuel-efficient: the engine exhaust back-pressure high-output power will reduce the engine, exhaust temperature, smoke free to accelerate the increase, increased fuel consumption. A reasonable choice of muffler and exhaust pipe size optimization of the design, will make the engine to reduce exhaust back pressure, thereby increasing vehicle power and reduce vehicle fuel consumption.

(3), reducing the flow resistance of fuel-saving: The way to increase traffic, increase access to the engine fuel tube diameter, the use of high-volume fuel filter, greatly reducing the fuel into the engine, back to the oil resistance, so as to achieve fuel-efficient purposes.

the use of TSA Bus analysis, vehicle transmission to match the achievement of optimal performance
Through the TSA passenger simulation systems, operating conditions of vehicle performance simulation analysis. Optimization of the engine, gearbox, before and after the bridge, tires powertrain configuration, the maximum so that the engine is running at the speed of the region's economy, making the lowest fuel consumption car, the best performance.

the use of energy-saving tires, to reduce fuel consumption to improve the reliability of
According to the statistics due to tire rolling resistance fuel vehicles account for 25-35% of the total fuel consumption. Radial tire and bias tire as compared to 10% of highway fuel-efficient, saving 5% of the general road. Especially the radial flat tubeless tire applications, which reduces vehicle fuel consumption and increased tire life and vehicle's lateral stability.

选择您所在的国家或使用的语言

请选择您的语言

走进中通

您的位置: 首页>走进中通>动力节能

品质保证

动力系统节能技术

通过电子风扇或电磁风扇等一系列的先进技术,在冷却系增加温控电磁离合器或硅油离合器,精确实现发动机模糊温度控制,使发动机工作在经济温度范围内提高燃料对行驶做功的利用率,不仅明显降低车辆油耗、噪声,而且发动机的磨损及排放污染得到降低。

实现发动机恒温控制,降噪节能
通过电子风扇或电磁风扇等一系列的先进技术,在冷却系增加温控电磁离合器或硅油离合器,精确实现发动机模糊温度控制,使发动机工作在经济温度范围内提高燃料对行驶做功的利用率,不仅明显降低车辆油耗、噪声,而且发动机的磨损及排放污染得到降低。匹配三速电磁离合器风扇,在北部地区节油效果更显著,可达6%-10%,风扇不转状态下噪音可降低7-8分贝

发动机进排气优配,提高经济性
经过试验分析,优化匹配发动机的进排气系统,使发动机的工作有一个更趋于理想的进排气环境,降低发动机油耗,并发挥发动机的动力性;
(1)、减小进气阻力节油:采用大容量空气滤清器、加大的进风口面积及加大的进气管等,大大降低发动机进气阻力,提高整车动力性及经济性。
(2)、减小排气背压节油:发动机排气背压高会使发动机输出功率降低,排气温度升高,自由加速烟度加大,油耗增加。合理的消声器容积选择及排气管路的优化设计,会使得发动机的排气背压降低,进而提高整车动力性、降低整车油耗。
(3)、减小燃油流通阻力节油:采用增加流量的方法,加大的发动机燃油进出管直径,运用大流量的燃油滤清器,大大降低发动机燃油进、回油阻力,从而达到节油的目的。

运用中通客车TSA分析,实现整车传动匹配性能最优化
通过TSA客车模拟试验系统,对整车运行工况进行性能模拟分析计算。优化发动机、变速箱、前后桥、轮胎等传动系配置,最大限度地使发动机运行在最经济的转速区域,使得整车油耗达到最低,性能最优。

采用节能型轮胎,降低油耗提高可靠性
据统计轮胎滚动阻力所致油耗占车辆总油耗的25-35%。子午线轮胎和斜交胎相比,高速公路节油10% ,一般公路节油5% 。特别是扁平化的子午线无内胎轮胎的应用,既减少了车辆的油耗,又提高了轮胎的使用寿命和整车的侧向稳定性。

关闭

中通客车官方微信

中通客车官方微信